Sign In Forgot Password

Pirkei Avot Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782

7:05 PM - 7:50 PM

2. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyyar 5782

7:10 PM - 7:55 PM

3. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

7:15 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

7:20 PM - 8:05 PM

5. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

7:20 PM - 8:05 PM

6. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

7:25 PM - 8:10 PM

7. Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782

7:25 PM - 8:10 PM

8. Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782

7:20 PM - 8:05 PM

9. Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782

7:15 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782

7:10 PM - 7:55 PM

11. Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782

7:05 PM - 7:50 PM

12. Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 7:45 PM

13. Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782

6:50 PM - 7:35 PM

14. Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782

6:40 PM - 7:25 PM

15. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 7:15 PM

16. Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

17. Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782

6:05 PM - 6:50 PM

18. Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782

5:55 PM - 6:40 PM

19. Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782

5:40 PM - 6:25 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Pirkei Avot Class

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 21 2022 20 Iyyar 5782