Sign In Forgot Password

Pirkei Avot Class

Past Sessions
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:35 PM
Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:35 PM
Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:35 PM
Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:35 PM
Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781 - 7:15 PM - 7:35 PM
Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781 - 7:20 PM - 7:35 PM
Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781 - 7:20 PM - 7:35 PM
Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781 - 7:20 PM - 7:35 PM
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 7:20 PM - 7:35 PM
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 7:20 PM - 7:35 PM
Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 PM - 7:35 PM
Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781 - 7:10 PM - 7:35 PM
Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781 - 7:05 PM - 7:35 PM
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 AM - 7:35 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 26 2021 20 Tishrei 5782